X-FAB Silicon Foundries Offers Designing Low-Noise Signal Conditioning Webinar

X-FAB Silicon Foundries will host a webinar about designing low-noise signal conditioning and sensor interfaces with excellent matching behavior. The webcast will help engineers select the right technology for low-noise high-precision sensor interfaces. The online seminar will also present tips on achieving excellent matching for robust circuits. The free X-FAB webinar will take place June 27th and June 28th.

The title of the hour-long webcast is, “How to Design Low-Noise Signal Conditioning & Sensor Interfaces with Excellent Matching Behavior.” The webinar will explain how X-FAB’s modeling enables first-time-right analog and mixed-signal designs. The event is an Efficient, convenient way to become better informed about low-noise signal conditioning and sensor interfaces.

X-FAB Webinar Dates

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2012, 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. PDT (12:30 – 1:30 p.m. EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2012, 9 – 10 a.m. Central European Time (3 – 4 p.m. China/Taiwan, 4 – 5 p.m. Korea/Japan)

Design Low-Noise Signal Conditioning Webinar

Sensors are everywhere, serving as an interface between our analog world and the digital world of data processing in electronic systems. Is your design challenge – making sensor output signals available to complex digital systems – further complicated by the need for low noise, temperature-dependent behavior and non-linear effects? If you are looking for solutions for low noise amplification and temperature drift, non-linearity or signal offset compensation, don’t miss X-FAB’s free webinar offered worldwide on June 27. It helps designers select the right technology for low-noise and high-precision sensor interfaces. You’ll get tips for achieving excellent matching for robust circuits, and see how X-FAB’s sophisticated modelling enables first-time-right analog and mixed-signal designs. Please invite your colleagues and register now for this free webinar.

Webinar Registration: North and South America | Europe and Asia