High Efficiency Doherty Amplifiers Based on LDMOS Technology Webinar

NXP Semiconductors is offering a webinar on Tuesday, April 28, 2009, 10:00am EDT (7:00am PDT, 14:00 GMT). The online seminar is titled “High efficiency Doherty amplifiers based on LDMOS technology for wireless infrastructure.” The webcast will be presented by John Gajadharsing, who is the RF Power Application Team Leader at NXP Semiconductors.

Doherty Webinar
In this webinar, high efficiency Doherty reference designs will be presented, which address the stringent demands of high-data rate applications such as W-CDMA and WiMAX. Emerging standards such as LTE and Multicarrier GSM will also be reviewed. Moreover, the world’s first fully integrated medium power Doherty transistors that effectively address the cost and size requirements of power amplifier manufacturers will be presented.

More info: NXP Semiconductors Doherty Webinar